CBI Global Freight Management Ltd
 

UK Contacts

CBI Global Freight Management Ltd
Suites 213/214, Building 308, Argosy Drive, World Freight Terminal, Manchester Airport, M90 5PZ

Nigel Sleigh

Managing Director
Email  nigel.sleigh@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7761
Mobile  +44(0)7798 648970
Skpye  nigelsleigh
MSN  nigel.sleigh@cbiglobal.com

Michelle Turner

Management Assistant
Email  michelle.turner@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7762

Clare Earl

Account Manager
Email  clare.earl@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7763

 

Head Office  +44(0)161 870 8760
Fax  +44(0)161 870 8766

Graham Simpson

Export Manager
Email  graham.simpson@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7764

Gary Miller

Import Manager
Email  gary.miller@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7765

Tom Doodson

Senior Forwarder
Email  tom.doodson@cbiglobal.com
Direct Line  +44(0)161 870 7766